» » Original Cole Clark Fatlady Series Model Talisman 2 (sn 1601 31321)

Original Cole Clark Fatlady Series Model Talisman 2 (sn 1601 31321)

  -   baru

Rp 33.000.000

23 September 2016

Kab. Bandung, Jawa Barat

CCTalisman II

All solid timber cutaway dreadnought with internally carved top and back
Cole Clark 3-way pickup system
Finish: Nitrocellulose (natural satin)
Neck: Queensland Maple
Top: Solid Bunya
Back and sides: Tasmanian Blackwood
Inlaid timber binding, purfling and rope design rosette
Bridge/Fretboard: Indian Rosewood
Inlays: Tasmanian Blackwood strips
Blackwood headstock fascia
Machine Heads: Grover Gold
Nut/Saddle: Graph Tech Tusq
Strings: Elixir Phosphor Bronze 12-53
Nut Width: 44mm/1.73
Original Hardcase Included

Cole Clark Clinic bersama Endah n Rhesa dan Adhitia Sofyan
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCkEzcSbwMs

Cole Clark Factory Visit
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFlA1X-EZ7w

Cole Clark Feature Products
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yPYCs-UzQ5s

d'Cinammons Sweet Memories
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1f_EbPKzkE

IG @coleclarkindonesia
Twitter @coleclarkindonesia
Facebook coleclarkindonesia

Cole Clark Artist:
Local
Endah n Rhesa (@endahnrhesa)
Adhitia Sofyan (@adhitiasofyan)
Matajiwa (@matajiwamusic)
WhiteShoes& (@wsatcc)
Billy Simpson (@billysimpson)
Sheryl Sheinafia (@sherylsheinafia)
Petra Sihombing (@petra_sihombing)
Ebiet G. Ade (@ebiet_g_ade)
Dodo d'Cinammons (@dcinnamons)
Classmate Journal (@classmatejournal)
Dadang Pranoto (@dialogdinihari)
Rainaldi "Yai" Item (@yaiitem)
Float (@float_project)
Andre Harihandoyo (@andreharihandoyo)
Robi Navicula (@robinavicula)
Joshua Artono (@Joshuaartono @ifgfpraise)
International
Jack Johnson (@jackjohnson)
Lloyd Spiegel (@lloydspiegelmusic)
5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos)
Maneli Jamal (@manelijamal)


Ingin Beli produk ini? Kunjungi Penjual.